This site requires the Adobe Flash Player.
straightegyptians

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Allbreedpedigree, Progeny function disabled?
Dr Daniel Wigger
post Sep 14 2010, 11:47 AM
Post #1


Gold Member
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 2426
Joined: 18-March 03
From: Münster
Member No.: 136



Hi folks,

can't get the progeny function of Allbreedpedigree work. Anyone with the same problem? Any solutions? The horse query works.

After the German registry shut down it's online studbook search function, it's starting to get cold out here in the WWW.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
S.G.
post Sep 14 2010, 12:24 PM
Post #2


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 15
Joined: 3-July 09
From: Wels
Member No.: 33693



ZITAT(Dr Daniel Wigger @ Sep 14 2010, 12:47 PM) *
Hi folks,

can't get the progeny function of Allbreedpedigree work. Anyone with the same problem? Any solutions? The horse query works.

After the German registry shut down it's online studbook search function, it's starting to get cold out here in the WWW.


Hi

Yes i also tried several times today and it still don't work.. already sent a message to the allbreedpedigree team.. but no response yet... sad.gif

I will post here as soon as i got reply smile.gif

Regards,
S.G.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
bterlaan
post Sep 14 2010, 07:01 PM
Post #3


Gold Member
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 2172
Joined: 16-March 03
From: germany
Member No.: 28



I think it used to be a function that had to be paid for. I was surprised to see recently that it worked without paying: I had not concinued my subscription. Perhaps they have gone back to the old situation.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
AlineS
post Sep 14 2010, 07:09 PM
Post #4


Advanced Senior Member
******

Group: Members
Posts: 956
Joined: 18-April 03
From: Stuttgart, Germany
Member No.: 331



QUOTE (bterlaan @ Sep 14 2010, 09:01 PM) *
I think it used to be a function that had to be paid for. I was surprised to see recently that it worked without paying: I had not concinued my subscription. Perhaps they have gone back to the old situation.


That function has been worked for me without paying for years! I don't think you need to pay for it. But from time to time I have the feeling the function does not work properly. Maybe they are doing an update and so the database is not available regarding the progeny?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
smokygirl
post Sep 17 2010, 08:52 AM
Post #5


Senior Member
*****

Group: Members
Posts: 342
Joined: 22-February 08
Member No.: 11712



the siblings and such were pay, but the progeny wasn't.. and yeah.. i looked up a few, no progeny, so i tried Bask (he had a few foals for sure) and it wasn't working for him even.. so that's weird.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Farag
post Sep 17 2010, 09:53 AM
Post #6


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 60
Joined: 19-July 06
From: North of Germay
Member No.: 3688



I tried this morning - and it WORKED, so try again.

best regards

Stephanie

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st October 2014 - 00:28
This site requires the Adobe Flash Player.