Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Nk Hafid Jamil
StraightEgyptians.com Forum > Overview - ‹bersicht > Discussion - Diskussion
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
Passionata
Can anyone tell me about NK Hafid Jamil, I am new to straight egyptians. Any information would be gratefully received.
norabian
Hi Passionata,

what kind of informations do you need?
Photos?
Offspring?
Something else?
Here in this Forum are some topics with infos about him, for example: Katharinenhof (pinned).

Greetings
GastGuest
Hi,

guck doch einfach mal auf

NK Hafid Jamil

vielleicht hilft dir das ja weiter
usamah ezzain
PICTURES WILL SAY THE WHOLE STORY
FIRST HIS FATHER
usamah ezzain
HIS MOTHER
usamah ezzain
HIMSELF wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
usamah ezzain
ANOTHER OF HIM

wub.gif wub.gif
usamah ezzain
HIS OLDEST DAUGHTER wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
usamah ezzain
HER FULL SISTER wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
usamah ezzain
THEIR FULL BROTHER wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
usamah ezzain
FINALLY,HIS GRANDSON OUT OF HIS FIRST DAUGHTER, MEZHER EZZAIN ph34r.gif
usamah ezzain
AND ONOTHER SON OF HIM,JAMILL EZZAIN cool.gif
usamah ezzain
I AM VERY HONOURED TO TELL YOU THAT I AM SO MUCH IN LOVE WITH HIM THAT I OWN 3 OF HIS SONS AND 9 DAUGHTERS cool.gif
ANOTHER OF HIS DAUGHTERS,NK NAKEEBYA,NAMED AFTER MY DEAR FREIND HASANAIN ALNAKEEB wink.gif
Passionata
Thank you so much for the replies and the beautiful photos, what beautiful horses!! You are so lucky. I may be going to look at a filly by him for my stallion in the week. I don't know much about him. If the filly is anything like the horses in the photos I will be taking her home straightaway!!!

Another silly question, are they good show horses?

Many, many thanks!! biggrin.gif
usamah ezzain
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif ph34r.gif ph34r.gif